AGM 2018

thumbnail of 1. Agenda 2018 A4thumbnail of 2. Leinster AGM Minutes 2017thumbnail of 3. Leinster SGM Minutes Jan 2018thumbnail of Leinster Badminton Special General Meeting 7 Jan 2018 FINALthumbnail of 1. Leinster President’s Report 2018thumbnail of 2. Leinster CHAIRMAN REPORT May 2018thumbnail of 3. Leinster Honorary Treasurer Report 2017-2018thumbnail of 4. Leinster BALDOYLE CLUB REPORT May 2018thumbnail of 5. Terenure Badminton Centre_ReportAGM2018thumbnail of 6. Leinster CAC 2018 Chairperson Report 2017-2018thumbnail of 6.1 Leinster CAC Inter-County Report 2017-2018thumbnail of 6.2 Leinster CAC Inter League Report 2017-2018thumbnail of 6.3 Leinster CAC Individuals 2018 Championship Reviewthumbnail of 7. DDLC Report for 2018 AGMthumbnail of 10. Leinster Senior Team Report – 2017-2018thumbnail of 11. Leinster Youth Activities Report 2018thumbnail of 14. Leinster DBS Report Incl Results 2018thumbnail of 15. Leinster Coaching Committee Report 2018thumbnail of 16. Leinster Masters Report 2018

14th May 2018

 Notice of Leinster Branch Annual General Meeting Sunday 20th May 2018

Dear All,

Notice is hereby given for the Leinster Branch Annual General Meeting scheduled for Sunday 20th May 2018. There will be an Official Opening of the Badminton Museum of Ireland @ 1pm, (the Badminton Museum is located between courts 7 & 8 in Baldoyle Badminton Centre) followed by the AGM @ 2pm upstairs in the Function Room of Baldoyle Badminton Centre.

For the Attention of Club Secretaries:
Please note that only the designated member of the club can vote at General Meetings.  In the absence of any indication to the contrary it is understood that the Hon Secretary will be the voting representative.  If you wish to appoint a substitute to vote this must be advised to me in writing prior to the start of the meeting.

We look forward to seeing you at this meeting. If you have any queries please don’t hesitate to contact the office on (01) 4505966.

For and on behalf of Leinster Branch Badminton Union of Ireland

Siobhán Dollard

General Secretary